Resident LoginApply Online
1420 Gregory Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Executive Team

Andrew Copp

Chairman of the Board

734-995-0600

acopp@wilsonwhitecompany.com

James Schmunk

President

734-995-0600

jrschmunk@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Melissa Seitz, NALP, CAM, CAPS

Vice President

734-995-0600

mseitz@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Catherine Fritz

Accounting

734-995-0600

cfritz@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Property Team

June Kretzschmer

River Drive Apts & EMU Campus

Property Manager

(734) 482-5611

jkretzschmer@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Laura Engler

River Drive Apts.

Leasing Professional

(734) 482-5611

lengler@wilsonwhitecompany.com